Droitwich

Address

13 – 19A Queen Street
Saltway
Droitwich
WR9 8LB

Telephone: 01905 799 240

Opening Hours

 Monday  8.30am – 6.00pm
 Tuesday  8.30am - 6.00pm
 Wednesday  8.30am - 6.00pm
 Thursday  8.30am - 8.00pm
 Friday  8.30am - 8.00pm
 Saturday  8.30am - 6.00pm
 Sunday 10.00am – 4.00pm
 Bank Holiday 10.00am – 4.00pm

In Store Services

jfp_droitwich

  • Pets welcome – the more the merrier
  • Open 7 days a week
  • Free parking outside
  • In store grooming salon (booking recommended)
  • Claw clipping (booking recommended)
  • Pet starter kits
  • Pets for sale, please call for availability 01905 799 240
  • Tropical fish department
  • Water Testing
  • Customer notice board
  • School & Club education visits welcome
  • Training Aids Hire Scheme
  • CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
 Monday 15th December  8.30am – 6.00pm
 Tuesday 16th December  8.30am – 6.00pm
 Wednesday 17th December  8.30am – 8.00pm
 Thursday 18th December  8.30am – 8.00pm
 Friday 19th December  8.30am – 8.00pm
 Saturday 20th December  8.30am – 6.00pm
 Sunday 21st December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 Monday 22nd December  8.30am – 8.00pm
 Tuesday 23rd December  8.30am – 6.00pm
 CHRISTMAS EVE  8.30am – 4.00pm
 CHRISTMAS DAY  CLOSED
 BOXING DAY  CLOSED
 Saturday 27th December  8.30am – 6.00pm
 Sunday 28th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 Monday 29th December  8.30am – 6.00pm
 Tuesday 30th December  8.30am – 6.00pm
 NEW YEARS EVE  8.30am – 4.00pm
 NEW YEARS DAY  CLOSED
 Friday 2nd January  8.30am – 8.00pm
 Saturday 3rd January  8.30am – 6.00pm
 Sunday 4th January 10.00am – 4.00pm

  • Identity tag engraving
  • Flatpack assembly service
  • Superstore selection
  • Carry to car service
  • Pet insurance
  • In store events
  • Monthly special offers
  • Special order service
  • Giftware departments
  • NEW REPTILE RANGE IN STORE – meet the Reptiles !

Dog in Christmas antlers

Find out more about what’s happening In Store...