Northampton

Address

5 Commercial Street
St Peters Way
Northampton
NN1 1PJ

Telephone: 01604 239815

Opening Hours

 Monday  9.00am – 5.30pm
 Tuesday  9.00am – 5.30pm
 Wednesday  9.00am – 5.30pm
 Thursday  9.00am – 5.30pm
 Friday  9.00am – 8.00pm
 Saturday  9.00am – 5.30pm
 Sunday 10.00am – 4.00pm
 Bank Holiday 10.00am – 4.00pm

In Store Services

jfp_northampton

  • Pets welcome – the more the merrier
  • Open 7 days a week
  • Free Parking
  • Claw Clipping (booking recommended)
  • Pet starter kits
  • Pets for sale,  please call for availability 01604 239815
  • Tropical fish department
  • Customer notice board
  • Training Aids Hire Scheme
  • Identity tag engraving
  • Flatpack assembly service
  • Superstore selection
  • CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
 Monday 15th December  9.00am – 6.30pm
 Tuesday 16th December  9.00am – 6.30pm
 Wednesday 17th December  9.00am – 6.30pm
 Thursday 18th December  9.00am – 8.00pm
 Friday 19th December  9.00am – 8.00pm
 Saturday 20th December  8.30am – 6.00pm
 Sunday 21st December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 Monday 22nd December  9.00am – 8.00pm
 Tuesday 23rd December  9.00am – 6.30pm
 CHRISTMAS EVE  8.30am – 4.00pm
 CHRISTMAS DAY  CLOSED
 BOXING DAY  CLOSED
 Saturday 27th December  9.00am – 5.30pm
 Sunday 28th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
 Monday 29th December  9.00am – 5.30pm
 Tuesday 30th December  9.00am – 5.30pm
 NEW YEARS EVE  9.00am – 4.00pm
 NEW YEARS DAY  CLOSED
 Friday 2nd January  9.00am – 8.00pm
 Saturday 3rd January  9.00am – 5.30pm
 Sunday 4th January 10.00am – 4.00pm

  • Carry to car service
  • Pet Insurance
  • In store events
  • Monthly special offers
  • Special order service
  • Giftware department
  • NEW REPTILE RANGE IN STORE
  • Vaccination Clinic by Easitepetcare – Friday 3pm – 7pm “CLOSED BOXING DAY”
  • JFP ‘in house’ groomers – call Rebecca on 07860 774634 

General Xmas

Find out more about what’s happening In Store...